Bootalicious – The Funky Masters – Volume 2

Listen a preview of each song :

You need to upgrade your Flash Player
This is replaced by the Flash content.
Place your alternate content here and users without the Flash plugin or with
Javascript turned off will see this. Content here allows you to leave out noscript
tags. Include a link to bypass the detection if you wish.

Tracklist :
01. GenErik – Funky Heroes
(Beni Vs Modjo Vs Afrika Bambaataa)

02. Mister Nono – Papaouking
(Mel Brooks vs Stromae)

03. DeeM – Mash & Furious
(J. Timberlake Vs Sugarhill Gang Vs T-Sky Valley Vs Whodini Vs Grand Master Flash & The Furious 5)

04. Jarod Ripley – She Will Be Over You
(France Joli Vs Maroon 5)

05. Assal – Love Be Down
(Barry White Vs Brandy)

06. DJ Rudec – Do You Want To Galvanize
(Funky Four Plus One More Vs Chemical Brothers)

07. Michmash – Hearts Of Tasmania
(DJ Cassidy ft Robin Thicke Vs Jessie Vs Amanda Palmer Vs Brigitte Bardot Vs Eagles)

08. Rems – Dont You Love Your Mama
(Maxine Singleton Vs Genesis)

09. DeeM – Rock With Love
(Michael Jackson Vs Ellie Goulding)

10. Assal – Keep The Night
(The Cool Notes Vs C&C Music Factory Vs CeCe Peniston Vs Everything But The Girl)

11. DJ Rudec – Possessed in 1999
(L.A.X. Vs Prince)

12. Assal – Finally, Take A Message
(Remy Shand Vs Julie McKnight)

13. [BONUS TRACK] DeeM – A Real Work For Ya
14. [BONUS TRACK] GenErik – Discotek Revolution
15. [BONUS TRACK] Assal & Allan H – BootaMIXious (The Bootalicious Remix)

Special Thanks to :
Fissunix for the cover
Mister Nono for the mastering
– Rui Rudec for helping me with on this project
– Each Bootlegger to be part of this project.
– Our Partners : The Mashup Radio, Mashupciti, Nu Blend & The

This MP3 album is complitly free & compressed : 320kBit/s @ 44100 Hz (356 Mb)
(Please DO NOT host this album on your website. Just link this page. Thank you)
Download Bootalicious - Volume 2